To cancel a request:
- From the Dashboard, tap the request (incident, work order, etc.) number.
- Scroll down past the request history log and tap Cancel.
- Near the bottom of the next page, optionally speak* or type a reason for cancelling.
- Tap the update button.
* From a mobile device
Cancelled items are kept in Closed Requests, for reporting and reference purposes.