For Standard Servicer Accounts:
If the request has not yet been accepted, it can be reassigned as follows:
- From the Dashboard, tap Review (or tap the link in the new request for service notification email).
- From the drop down list, select the Servicer within your group to whom the request should be reassigned:

- Tap the "Reassign without Accept" button. This causes the request to be transferred to the selected person's Landport account, and a notification is sent to them.
If the request has been accepted, it can no longer be reassigned, and instead any of the following may be done:
- Account sharing can be implemented, so that the members of the maintenance staff can optionally see and act on each other's requests. Even if a request has been accepted by one staff person, another can take care of and update the request. Account sharing can be set up one-way or two-way between people. Tap here for more information.
- The maintenance person can tap Circumstances in the "Next action" column, speak or type why they can't proceed, and tap the "Decline to proceed" button. This closes the request and automatically emails the Manager. On the Manager's account, in the New Requests table, a "child" request appears. It has the same number as the original request with a letter after it (e.g. a, b, c). The reason entered by the Servicer for not proceeding is what appears for the "Description", and in the history log, there is a link back to the "parent" request.