Yes,
a requestor (e.g. tenant, employee) will still be able to log into their account and submit
requests. To prevent them from doing so, the requestor accounts
can either be deleted or the passwords changed. Please submit a Support ticket for guidance on the best way to proceed, based on your particular setup. In some cases, no action is necessary.